I Am Away

.
.
I have buried

My fear in

Imagined

Strength.

Conjured love

Does the work.

I am unable

To do what

Has been asked.

In my falling,

Have I become

Your soft landing?

Am I an

Obstacle,

Waiting on your

Darkened path?

Shall we slide,

Entangled,

Over the edge?
.
.
Bear … April 30, 2015
ⓒBearspawprint2015
.
.

I am pretending this photo is of my home.

I shall be away from the computer for a while.

Erwin Schrodinger

The music is Go Forward by Lisa Gerrard, from the OST of the film Whale Rider

____________________________________

One comment on “I Am Away

  1. Vous me manquez déjà BearDear …!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Reply:

