Wind and Rain in Motion

I decided to “publish” one more Motion  photo  for The Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge this week.

Wind  blowing perpendicular to the forward movement of my vehicle created patterns of movement through the lightly tinted left side window.

I was traveling due West on I10 towards Tallahassee April 19, 20115 in North Florida, USA.  The wind, at this moment, was South to North.

Wind and Rain ... ⓒBearspawprint2015  04.19.2015

Wind and Rain … ⓒBearspawprint2015 04.19.2015

.

 

13 comments on “Wind and Rain in Motion

  1. jmsabbagh says:

    Amazing sight.Regards.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] ~Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion Godivaworld Travels Jump – Weekly Photo Challenge (Motion) bearspawprint Wind and Rain in Motion From Hiding to Blogging A Story of Bear Couple The Green Pensieve Motion ~ Active Children the […]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. willowdot21 says:

    Fantastic photo …. I hope you were not driving and taking the photo !! eeeeeeeeeeeeeKKKK!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ada says:

    “Night” is my favorite. But now I love this one too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love the abstract feel to this, it could almost be a painting, and somehow you’ve made the wind and rain look beautiful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Reply: