Pay Off

.
.
I survived yesterday
And now I must pay.
Ain’t it always that way?
.
Too tired to write
I look a fright
I’ll stay out of sight
.
Into mind I shall sink
And think and think.
Why retain the body link?
.
There’s no relief,
So I’ll keep it brief.
What is the premise belief?
.
.
Bear … 04.14.2015
ⓒBearspawprint2015
.
.

One comment on “Pay Off

  1. willowdot21 says:

    Too tired to write
    I look a fright
    I’ll stay out of sight love that verse! Put your feet up friend you have earned it!! xxxxxx

    Liked by 2 people

Reply:

