Red-Neck Vase

 

One of the dogs chewed my precious valuable vase which I found out behind the deer pen.

 

One of the dogs chewed my vase. ⓒBearspawprint2014

One of the dogs chewed my vase. ⓒBearspawprint2014

.

.
.
.

17 comments on “Red-Neck Vase

  1. Lisa says:

    We should make a music theme announcement using that picture to say the theme this week is the fine print. It would be perfect. I’m trying to get Emma to participate this week too.

    Like

    • I didn’t caption the photo, in small print, or explain what a “red-neck” is. Actually , I should have. There was a Belgian resistance group in WWII known as Red Necks, and the term has other connotations amongst other cultures. I forgot about having had to explain American humor to a Belgian friend (now deceased) when I posted this….

      I may change the title, shortly, so it might not fit, after all.

      In the past we have occasionally made an announcement with an entire blog post, or if space, time, energy are becoming premium, then via replies in the last themes posting. If you do make an announcement post, you will need to put a link in replies to the last themes posting, or it might get missed. The READER just can’t display all of the blogs I am subscribed to. Though sometimes there are ones shown to which I am not subscribed . Is that fine print, too???

      Thanks. Lisa. If you need me to make the replies, let me know. I’ll be back on the computer a little later tonight. <3<3<3 🐻

      Liked by 1 person

      • Lisa says:

        I totally get the wider view on that. I need to pull my scope out a little bit as well.

        And yes I would think that would be fine print, but not in a bad way. It’s very good sub-information for anyone who wanted more than an overview.

        It would be cool if you could make the replies this week.

        The kids have been sick all week. I’m sick. Johnny’s even sick. It’s been an endurance week. I can’t wait for tomorrow. Which is rare for me.

        Thanks for the chat. It helped clear my head. 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

        Like

  2. Lisa says:

    But, but, but… it was so yummy, mommy! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. cindy knoke says:

    Well….he added interesting texture! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is beautiful, dog teeth marks and all! Beautiful Bear!

    Liked by 1 person

Reply:

