Drunk With Dust

.
.
.
Where is the joy?
Who may I touch?
.
Drunk with dust,
I bleed the rain.
.
May I swim in sky?
Must I dream my tears?
.
Dancing with devils
I know I am loved.
.
.
Bear … 08.11.2014
β“’ Bearspawprint 2014
.
.
.

14 comments on “Drunk With Dust

  1. I like your new hat.
    Yeah, I posted–such as it is.
    Lucky you dancing with devils.
    Good poem.
    It’s a cool day here, literally. I woke up on the wrong side of the bed. Dealing. My attitude is clearly in need of major adjusting.
    Cheers.

    Like

    • Good to hear from you, Eva πŸ™‚ You posted? I’ll have to run have a look see. Next music theme is REMEMBER chosen by Johnny πŸ™‚ Donno about your attitude … doesn’t seem clear to me at all, but if it needs adjusting, but you rather be allowed to do the tweeking on your own terms, then you are on the same side of the bed as me, whatever side that is?? North, South, East, West, as determined by the North Star. πŸ™‚ Actually, sometimes it helps to re-orient your body to a different direction. Just for a different influence for a while. Or so I have heard. Personally I don’t know if it really helps, that being a relative term, but it is a small change in cosmic orientation that is not too difficult. Well, depending. πŸ™‚ I can put my head at the foot of the bed without a lot o bother. But the directions cross-wise to that are a bit awkward.
      Ciao

      Like

  2. willowdot21 says:

    I know you know those devils but need you love them?

    Like

Reply:

