Youngest Graddaughter

My granddaughter  when she resembles me and when she resembles her mother’s family.

Nicolette  ⓒV.E. Lindamood 2014

Nicolette ⓒV.E. Lindamood 2014

Nicolette  resembles me, her paternal grandmother, I am told.

_________________________________________________________________________________

 Nicolette  ⓒ V. E. Lindamood 2014

Nicolette ⓒ V. E. Lindamood 2014

 

Nicolett looks like her Mother’s side of the family, I hear.

___________________________________________________________________________________

photos with permission

14 comments on “Youngest Graddaughter

  1. Lisa says:

    She is absolutely Adorable!

    Like

  2. Nomzi Kumalo says:

    Oh Bear she is so beautiful and cute and I bet she is a little fighter. 🙂

    Like

  3. OML – what a darling! Looks like she may have a bit of a hot temper but my feeling is that she will always be a loyal and strong person.

    Like

  4. lisaelskerarvid says:

    ❤️Så vakker❤️

    Like

  5. iRoswell says:

    She is adorable! I’ve just recently become a grandfather myself and I’m so excited!!!!

    Grandchildren are the best!!!!

    Like

Reply:

