more or less a disclaimer about what I write sorta

.
.
I feel that I must caution readers that I am not stuck in place in time. I write from subjective experience, yes, but I am not always writing about right now, this minute. Those with special insight know what is real and who is who. Some of you know that I am writing, subjectively, about you and your situation, and sometimes about me and my situations, and sometimes about made up situations. This disclaimer is to allow those who prefer to be anonymous to remain so.
.
We all live outside of the experience of all others, but sometimes, it happens that there is enough love and enough care to overcome the barriers of misunderstanding that separate us. Though it is rare enough happening.
.
When the source of suffering cannot be removed the experience of suffering can be mitigated by those courageous enough to overcome their own fears of helplessness or (perhaps) contamination and try. No one can do everything, but everyone can do some little something for at least one nearby person.
.
Thank you for all that you have done.
Bear 05.25.2014
β“’ Bearspawprint 2014
.
.

3 comments on “more or less a disclaimer about what I write sorta

  1. Nancy says:

    I love you, Sister.

    Like

Reply:

