POISONED ARROWS

.
.
Poisoned Arrows where let fly
Before I was born.
But I intersected
With Poisoned Arrows
As a child in a Montana winter.
.
As I grew, I became a target
For flying Arrows meant
For me, sometimes for others,
Sometimes meant for no one.
I became also myself and no one.
.
I was alerted to a miracle,
Which I did not perceive
As personal,
Though secretly I had wished,
For this exact personal miracle.
.
Because I thought it too selfish,
In shame I never voiced,
I did not allow myself to hear,
My desire for the manifestation of
Poisoned Arrows to be taken from me.
.
There is much yet to do,
Including surgery,
And healing with scars.
Poison Arrows are killing me.
Scars do not and are of no concern.
.
.
I am grateful.
.
.
Bear … 05.16.2014ⓒ Bearspawprint
.

.
It was forty days, exactly, from sight of GOD’S SMILE, that it was physically possible for this particular cycle to be activated.
… a WP reader in Indonesia told me something would happen, in a reply to
the VII GOD SMILED blog post. This message/prophesy was entirely unexpected, as was it’s fulfillment, which is ongoing. If you are interested, his comment is here:

https://bearspawprint.wordpress.com/2014/03/18/vii-god-smiled-___-i-am-grateful/

I have received lots of messages, for which I am grateful. I do not always interpret them as specific information, but more as a general state of being. These sorts of messages are around us, and in us, all of the time. Only occasionly am I able to express their being. I am grateful.

https://bearspawprint.wordpress.com/2014/03/09/messenger/

https://bearspawprint.wordpress.com/2014/03/09/gypsy-moth/

https://bearspawprint.wordpress.com/2014/04/26/here/

7 comments on “POISONED ARROWS

  1. Deborah says:

    Holding you in my thoughts and prayers!

    Like

  2. willowdot21 says:

    I am holding up a shield for you
    xxx xxx

    Like

Reply:

