HAPPY BIRTHDAY SCORPIOS

*

ⓒ Bearspawprint 2013

ⓒ Bearspawprint 2013

 

 

5 comments on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY SCORPIOS

  1. simon7banks says:

    Happy Birthdays!

    I’m a scorpio too, but I’ve just read an astrology website characterisation and while the concern with ends and beginnings sounds like me (I’m good at chairing meetings because I don’t lose sight of the need to reach clear decisions) the bit about seeing the world in black and white (no grey) isn’t me at all and I’m not as ruthlessly effective as this character. Anyway, what happened to purple? Orange? Burgundy? Turquoise? Chestnut?

    Like

  2. willowdot21 says:

    A plethora of scorpions!

    Like

Reply:

